Regnat Populus

The people rule.

Returning…

Posted by Max Barron on April 16, 2009

As you may have noticed, I have been on a two month hiatus from blogging. Between work, family and responsibilities I’ve had to let my blog slowly die off. It is my intent to once again breath new life into it. It will not be an easy task as many of my regular life duties remain… and summer is fast approaching. Those of you who know me know that summer is my season. I spend virtually all of my spare moments on my motorcycle. However, if you have been following my Twitter Feed (<–shameless plug) you know that I have also recently succumbed to the power of the dark side… I bought an iPhone. Now, in theory, this should allow me to continue my updates from the road. I won’t promise this yet, because it is untested, and let’s face it, I have a tendency to discard cell phones when I’m on the bike. I will, however, promise to try. In the mean time, feel free to drop me a line via email, comment or Twitter if there is some subject matter that you would like to see covered.

Time to dig in my heels and get to work….

Update: I now have WordPress on my iPhone. You see? I’m doing everything that I can to remove any and all excuses for not updating… At least until I get back in the habit.

Leave a Reply

 
